Unit 240 Board Members and Staff  2016 - 2017

 

 

 

Susan Rowley

President

 

District 9 Rep

 

530 E. Central Blvd., #1805

Orlando, Fl  32801

407 493 9091

susan@therowleys.com

Orange County (16)

 

 

 

Candace Griffey

Vice President

 

District 9 Rep

District 9 Advisor

 

379 53rd Circle

Vero Beach 32968

 

772-569-2143

cangrif@bellsouth.net

Indian River County (16)

 

John Moschella

Treasurer

104 Cherry Creek Circle

Winter Springs 32708-6171

 

407-971-3118

jmoschellaUnit240@outlook.com

Seminole County  (16)

 

 

 

          Dot Davis   

         Membership

1939 Taylor Ave

Winter Park 32792-3130

 

407-671-9909

dotbdavis1939@gmail.com

Orange County (16)

 

 

 

Jane Formet

 

1118  Lake Willasara Cir

Orlando 32806-5581

 

407-649-2022

janeformet@yahoo.com

Orange County (16)

 

Karen Adelman

I/N Coordinator

PO Box 2510

Vero Beach, Fl 32961-2510

772 231-1500

Karengadelman@gmail.com

Indian River County (17)

 

Jan Greene

Secretary

7457 Cypress Bend Manor

Vero Beach 32966

 

772-299-4301

jnjgreene@bellsouth.net

Indian River County (16)

 

 

 

John Caban

130 Windward Way

Indian Harbuor Beach

 

321-779-4448

jcaban@aol.com

Brevard County (16)

 

 

Linda James

 

825 Chatsworth Drive

Melbourne 32940-2172

321-241-4488

lindalizjames@gmail.com

Brevard County (16)

 

 

Dick Robinson

Election Chair

3375 Arabian Ct

Melbourne 32934-89150

 

321-242-2656

dickrobin8838@aol.com

Brevard County (16)

 

 

 

Maureen Loeb

Lake Mary, Fl 32746-5193

407 - 488-2625

maureen_loeb@yahoo.com

Seminole County (17)

 

 

Deborah Drury

Hospitality/Promotion Chair

315 Riverway Drive

Vero Beach, Fl 32963

 

772 234 7272

ddebanddave@aol.com

Indian River County (16)

 

 

Martha Glassmeyer

 


4119 Indian River Dr. E
Vero Beach, Fl 32963-1410

 


772 231-0573

 


eglassmeyer@gmail.com

 


Indian River County (17)
 

 

Millie Larkin

2361 Settlers Trail

St. Cloud 34772-8593

 

407-892-4360

mlarkin1@cfl.rr.com

Osceola County (16)

 

Robert Sprick

 

606 Magnolia St

Windemere, Fl 34786-3541

 

407876-6483

 

rfsprick@yahoo.com

 

Orange County (17)